Add participants to a calendar event without sending the updated invite to everyone on the calendar
Every time I add a new participant to my calendar event, it sends an update to everyone on the list!
This is insane!
When you have a bookings system and an event with 50 participants, Titan is spamming people by sending them automatic updates when someone else is added.
Make the change to add participants without sending an update, in line with every other providers standard calendar functionality Titan.
Not sure how anyone with a booking system attached to their website works with this, considering Titan provides no working integration with any other tool such as Outlook. Most people have to resort to paying another provider like Google Workspace to do the job. $$$ Poor form Titan