I would like the ability to ensure that when I have a meeting booked, that I can configure my diary to automatically block 15 min before the meeting and 15 minutes after the meeting. The duration I would like to determine in a setting and the idea is to ensure that when I share my bookings page, my diary is not jammed back to back and would account for any potential overrun.